Thanks for reviewing us!

Life Changing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

Matt was incredible and we are so grateful we got him in to to look at our house. You can tell the Matt lives and breaths this field of work and is obsessed with getting results to the point where he has all the latest expensive equipment from Germany but also brought along some alternative equipment as on the off chance they sometimes would pick up things the others didn’t – it’s this level of attention to detail and thoroughness that really makes the difference. He has obviously been doing this for a while as he had a good instinct for what were the underlining issues and then backed this up with the readings on his machines. Matt was happy to freely pass on all is learning and advice from what he has picked up over the years of doing this day in day out. His passion for the subject is second to none. Not only is Matt personably and a good energy to have in the house he also gave us lots of sound advice to remedy the issues and work around the ones that were harder to fix. Money well spent as far as I am concerned. We had suspected something wasn’t right in the house but couldn’t pin point where or what, thankfully Matt found the issues and we have now made changes and are feeling all the better for it. I very rarely write reviews but in this instance I feel it is warranted, if you are interested in getting someone in to give you an idea of what is going on in your place and how to remedy any issues you would be hard pressed to find anyone better than Matt.

Andrew

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Matt was very knowledgeable and passionate about the topic of EMFs. He went above and beyond in performing the assessment and answering my many questions. It was great to be able to talk to someone who knew about electro hypersensitivity, and he was able to identify the potential cause of why I was feeling sick ever since I moved into my new apartment (which I couldn’t pick up using my own EMF meter). I didn’t know such a niche service even existed until a few weeks ago but I’m glad I found it. Highly recommend.

Lisa L

Exceptional Service and Advice

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

Matt was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I highly recommend his services. A valuable investment for peace of mind. Matt knows his stuff, he’s thorough, detailed and provides actionable insights. He made time to help my family before Christmas, which I’m very grateful for. He genuinely cares about his clients. A+++

Alayna

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

I had an assessment conducted this week by Matt. He was extremely knowledgeable and was beyond expectations. 5 stars

Justin V

Passionate, knowledgeable and articulate

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

Matt was incredibly passionate, knowledgeable and articulate. He spent the day at my place and was extremely thorough in his approach and an expert on EMF’s. I learnt so much and I am extremely motivated to now put Matts recommendations into practice around the home to protect my family from the harmful effects of EMF’s. So glad I have done this process with Matt!

Kristy

Very detailed report

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

Matt did a really thorough report on my home. I was impressed by how knowledgeable Matt was – he was able to answer all of my questions. He also had a lot of top equipment making his assessment extremely detailed and accurate. His reports was very detailed and he had helpful solutions for problem areas in my home. In particular during the assessment, he helped me to reduce the EMF exposure around my son’s cot – measuring before and after results.

Vanessa Papas Amer

Well worth it!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2020

Having Matt do an EMF assessment was the best single thing we could have done for our health right now. We had no idea of the dangers and the very excessive EMFs we were living with. Matt was extremely thorough, genuine interested in doing his very best for us and has wonderful resources and suggestions. I’m very pleased that I didn’t waste money on products which aren’t exactly optimal as I almost did. We would very highly recommend Matt!

Ella

5 stars is not enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2020

Matt spent five hours analyzing our property. He checked everything at least 3 times to make sure the answers he gave were correct. Five stars is not enough! Ten stars would be better. Highly recommended

Ian

Exceeded expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

Matt exceeded all expectations and his expertise in EMF’s was invaluable. Our home has seen a dramatic decrease in EMF’s since implementing the recommendations. Highly recommended.

Rhonda

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2019

Really good to see someone paying attention to the hazards of EMF and hopefully more people will become aware. Excellent service and really put my mind at ease. Thank you

Daniel

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2019

I’ve been aware of the EMF health effects for some time now. I was quite cautious before booking as I’ve purchased questionable ‘EMF protection’ products in the past. Having Matt come out an test my home was quite an experience. It was great to get everything properly tested. The best part – seeing the difference after his recommendations. We could see a huge reduction of EMFs on his equipment. Having someone properly trained in this field is the only way to go. I highly recommend Biome Living!

Chito S.

Amazing Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2019

Matt was fabulous and gave us lots of advice to ensure our home is as healthy as can be. Definitely recommend his service.

Alana .L