Contact Biome Living

Please note, our contact is for product and service inquiries. We cannot provide EMF assistance, advice or recommendations unless you are an existing customer.

Phone

Australia: (02) 9160 1422 (mon-fri 9am – 6pm AEST)
USA: Toll-free (+1) 8557 340 700 (sun-thurs 4pm – 1am PST)
UK: (+44) 2080 925 700 (mon-fri 12am – 9am BST)

Calls are directed to our Sydney office 🇦🇺 If you can’t get through to us, we are either out of the office or with a client.

Try calling again later, or leave a message below.

Send us a Message